Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member
四虎影视最近2019

Search academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

库尔勒巨庆生科技有限公司


Search for

Name

Title

Position

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

Phone

图们通复茂贸易有限公司

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

运城春亚盛设备有限公司

Australian Technology Park (Eveleigh) 濮阳佳康百科技有限公司

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Camperdown/Darlington Campus 石首晶进东机械有限公司

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Wednesday and Thursday between 10am-12pm by appointment only)

Administration Building (F23)
Linda Carmichael
linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au
9351 4625
(Not available until 20 January 2020. By appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
(On extended leave until March 2020)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
carlo.piscicelli@sydney.edu.au
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Edward Ford (A27)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
(Monday and Wednesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Jane Foss Russell Building (G02)
Kate Reilly-Casali
kate.reilly-casali@sydney.edu.au
(Thursday and Friday between 2pm-4pm by appointment only)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Peter Higgins 
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9351 3437
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

John Woolley Building (A20)
Shamielah Toefy
shamielah.toefy@sydney.edu.au
8627 8113
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Madsen Building (F09)
Thomson Chow
thomson.chow@sydney.edu.au
9351 7545
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Quadrangle (A14)
Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@sydney.edu.au
9114 2199
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs 
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

1-3 Ross St (K06)
Rachel Farmer
rachel.farmer@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Michelle Kempnich
michelle.kempnich@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Jo Tomlinson
jo.tomlinson@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
belinda.francis@sydney.edu.au
0407 487 007
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Cumberland 武汉佳康百商贸有限公司

A Block Ground Floor
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9759
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

A Block Learning Centre
Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Dubbo (School of Rural Health) 安康捷成汇服务有限公司

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

Mallet St 临河辉国大贸易有限公司

Sydney Nursing School
Dr Noeline Kyle 
noeline.kyle@sydney.edu.au
0403868051
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Orange (School of Rural Health) 巢湖优鼎辉机械有限公司

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Penrith (Nepean Clinical School) 义马富耀广贸易有限公司

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: university.marketing@sydney.edu.au

下载蘑菇视频打开 八戒私人院影www 色yeye高清在线视频 xy21app黄瓜下载 女同性一级毛片 本色视频软件下载 百度网盘 晚上一个人看的视频不要钱也不用 9uu社区有你!有我足矣 荔枝APP下载 蜜桃视频app18禁下载安装 欧美13一14sexvideo 今晚老师让你桶个够 视频 小草免费观看 视频 91香蕉视频下载 日本一区二区不卡免费乱码 猛虎视频下载污版app swag台湾官网怎么进入 秋葵视频下载榴莲视频 暖暖暖视频大全免费高清 向日葵视频污版app在线下载 柳州莫菁第06集m3u8 手机在线小视频 办公室的女秘在线观看 小草在线观看网 xfyy222每日稳定资源站姿 首页 国产 亚洲 中文字幕 8x8x海外华人免费纹身 日本免费一区 airshowzhengzhou.com 亚洲天堂2017 伦最新理在线火豆网 火葡萄视频 花姬直播在线观看 国产手机精品福利视频 67idcon免费视频网站 亚洲 素人 字幕 在线 最新 蜜柚视频污 小草社区在线看视频 欧美另类图片区视频一区 久99久视频免费观看视频 亚洲 自拍 偷拍 另类综合图区 七妹视频在线观看在线播放 qkspapp秋葵官网下载 日本罕见TS人妖AV观看 茄子短视频 狱火重生手机在线观看 快猫记录世界记录你 东北老人做受视频国产 叼嗨视频 中文字幕人妻醉红楼 午夜微博免费观看 qkspapp秋葵官网下载 妈妈的朋友1 丝瓜视下载app 污的视频带痛的声音在线 韩国演艺圈悲惨事件女主角18集主角 又不是不给台你日 女生自用助乐器 番茄直播 69公社 暧暧高清视频在线观看 女同性一级毛片 男生和女生那个对那个在线观看 app 桃色视频app下载安装 swag台湾官网怎么进入 四虎影视永久在线精品 黑道风云二十年全集视频 富二代app官网安卓免费下载 人妻斩五十路在线播放 黑人大战越南女在线播放 享爱直播 超pen个人视频97 年轻人手机里面的视频 暧暧高清视频在线观看 暧暧高清视频在线观看 人人揉揉香蕉大免费 四虎影视最近2019 久草免费视频 试看120秒小视频动态图 美女不遮不挡的免费视频裸体 麻豆传媒的官网是多少 国产china18一19在线观看 日本AV免费APP下载 番茄社区破解版 肉动漫无码无删减在线看 xfyy222每日稳定资源站姿 水果app下载网站 苍井影院 japonensis18 一19 秋葵视频男人的加油站二维码 年轻人的免费影院 f2富二代app下载软件 天堂精品国产自在自线 97免费人妻在线视频 一级A片直播免费国语视频 www.hjslsd.com hjslsd.com www.gztiangua.com 天天看高清视频 日本无码 蚂蚁超碰在线 麻豆在线视频 向日葵视频app视频污版iOS 成事在人电影免费观看 两个人免费视频 草莓视频芭乐视频幸福宝漫画 韩国三级 恋夜秀场全部列表uc安卓请用so精品 魔道香炉篇完整篇 漫画 汅动漫在线观看全集免费 污视频app污网站下载 app 韩国演艺圈悲惨事件女主角18集主角 污视频app污网站下载 app 蜜柚视频APP s8加密普通线路 好男人手机在线视频 樱花直播app官网最新版下载yhl8 烈火动漫动画为什么看不了 亚洲AV日本AV在线看 500导航精品视频导航 绝望的主妇 在线观看 污抖阴 楚秀网视频 嘿嘿漫画阅读漫画在线 超pen个人视频97 小草社区在线看视频 51vv视频草莓社区 四虎影院2019 给他们尝尝你得到味道 禁18怕啦啦啦视频 污污app软件免费观看 app 2020新出的直播平台 国产91熟女人妻在线观看 美国特色一大片 亚洲 春色 古典 小说 自拍 456.ty 高清无码爆乳潮喷在线观看 av成人在线观看 猫咪app官网 烈火动漫在线 麻豆传媒映画最新入口网址 无限制富二代f2抖音APP污 91香蕉视频下载 圣诞小麋鹿在线 污的视频带痛的声音在线 污污污app软件免费下载大全 www.k鈥唊an78.co鈥唌 麻豆传媒律政俏佳人上门取精 久久国产 小草在线视频高清 秘密教学25薇娅 名优馆下载路径 中国videoses18在线观看不卡 55sr.cn app下载 伊人综合在线 欧美13一14sexvideo 秋葵男人的加油站女人的美容院污 骚虎tv 番茄直播 XX 日本XX免费完整网站 盘她s直播官方下载 app 蝶恋直播app 阿甘正传免费观看完整版全视频 污软件免费 强 电影大全 人人揉揉香蕉大免费 小草社区在线看视频 秋葵视频观看男人的加油站 蜜柚app免费下载安装 妈今天就是你的女人了长篇 苍井空在线Av播放 老司机福利ae精品视频 色情视频在线观看 日本无吗无卡v清免费dv卡 把女朋友水弄出来视频 木瓜直播视频 一段让你湿到爆的语音mp3 抽搐一进一出gif试视频 水果视频app黄在线观看 4438 最大成网免费 色色片 小草观看免费视频播放 微杏 麻豆传媒在线观看视频 四虎2019最新免费观看 成人抖音版短视频app污 女同性一级毛片 污App 小草免费观看 视频 日本无码 白白白白发布2018永久免费 麻豆传媒视频免费破解观看 本色视频软件下载 百度网盘 麻豆国内剧情AV在线 草馏视频 污向日葵下载app安装 抽搐一进一出gif试看视频免费 亚洲,小说,图片,视频区 工口里番全彩无肉码3d 添阴 d2天堂在线观看 强奸电影大全 无码99久热只有精品视频在线 倩影app免费下载安装 夫妇野外交换HD高清版 无收费多少无收费看污网址 豆奶短视频app污污下载 沈樵麻豆传媒在线观看 成版人视频app破解版大全 让少妇爽到高潮视频 做爱网 亚洲天堂2017 亏亏的视频带疼痛声的 波多野结衣无码电影 yh1.live樱花直播怎么进不去 天天爽 2828电影 三七片 麻豆国产第一集在线播放 国产手机精品福利视频 骚虎tv xrk77.向日葵视频app在线观看 污抖阴 烈火动漫在线 jessicajames日本动漫 快播视频 做暖暖的视频大全免费 秋葵app下载官网 秋葵app官方下载网址 日韩AV电影 老陈李青免费阅读完整 什么软件可以看污污还是免费的 2828电影 三七片 亚洲色图偷拍自拍 暖暖视频大全高清免费动漫 高清情侣国语自产拍 色情视频在线观看 20709在线 绝望的主妇 在线观看 躲雨湿透的妩媚中文字幕 一本到2019新一区 英式禁忌1983 火豆网 四虎影视永久在线精品 林海导航烈火动漫 2828电影 韩国大尺完全无遮掩电影视频 91live ID002 猛虎视频app下载免费污破 中国 Chinese 军人 GV 肥水不流外人田5全文阅读 暖暖视频免费视频播放 开车120秒免费视频 久草免费视频 成抖音年人富二代 日产a在线播放 蝶恋花APP 九九热 麻豆传媒在线看 今晚老师让你桶个够 视频 美女图片131 黑帽门成都 yy1111 毛色毛片免费观看 无敌电影免费观看 国产学生拍在线视频播放 f2富二代app下载软件 2020新出的直播平台 国产喷水女同 thunder 少白洁160全集完结 yellow高清在线观看 冲田杏梨作品在线观看呢 草莓视频app污下载 把你的肉饼给我尝一下 一级A片直播免费国语视频 www.hjslsd.com hjslsd.com www.gztiangua.com 草莓视频app污在线观看ios 荔枝APP下载 kkk777看成网 马匹窝视频 亚洲动漫国产欧美在线高清 日产a在线播放 工口里番全彩无肉码3d 亚洲手机在线人成网站 强奸电影 山西万荣9分45秒在线资源 青草视频精频在线观看 5分钟听了会湿的声音 草莓视频app污在线观看ios 富二代app官网国产污 古装性艳史电影在线观看 年轻女教师6在线播放 欧美女优 插拔8x8x最新网站2019 抖阴网 女生越说痛男生越要塞免费 app 超pen个人视频2020 富二代短视频appf2 青木玲哺乳中文字幕在线观看 ase69.co鈥唌 欧美女优 小草在线视频观看免费观看下载 国产系列在线亚洲视频网站 男女做爱视频免费 恐怖000 无码专区6080yy电影 日本一道高清视频二区 92午夜福利电影33 宅男天堂网站在线观看 一级A片直播免费国语视频 www.hjslsd.com hjslsd.com www.gztiangua.com 艺伎禁密史 麻豆传媒直播在线播放 一射到底 欧美另类图片区视频一区 任你草 和老板在办公室BD 中文 吸奶头吸到高潮视频 光根电影院yy11111免费 芭乐视频黄 芭乐app-草莓app黄下 jessicajames日本动漫 香草视频 韩国演艺圈悲惨事件女主角18集主角 恋夜秀场安卓系统支持uc浏览器 yy6090私人理论 涩播视频 成都黑帽门网站 小草免费观看 视频 52bh.xyz 亚洲天堂2017 靠比较件下载免费 酷点影视 污污app软件免费观看 app 任你草 手机小视频 光根电影院yy11111免费 年轻人的免费影院 添阴 扶老二fulao2最新官网下载安卓版 9uu.coo下载 西元性自由免费XXX 黑道风云二十年全集视频 慢猫软件app下载 久久热国产视频 水果视频app黄在线观看 翁公下面好涨 久草视频在线播放 丁字裤美女 光根电影院yy11111 天天爽 麻豆国内剧情AV在线 japonensis18 一19 宅男天堂网站在线观看 微杏十年 jessicajames日本动漫 千千电影 f2d2富二代官网下载 水果视频app黄在线观看 免费污软件 微杏十年 食色APP下载 黄网站你懂我意思吧! 琪琪热热see色20岁无码 什么软件可以看污污还是免费的 中国videoses18在线观看不卡 小草视频观看视频在线观看 韩国电影 性直播视频在线观看免费 xy21.app 高效天堂bt在线 亚洲欧美偷拍类另图在线播放 麻豆传媒在线观看视频 快猫短视频 水滴摄像头客厅小两口 深爱视频在线观看 年轻的母亲5视频线在线观 秋葵视频无限次数APP下载 善良的小峓子2 暧暧高清视频在线观看 女生自用助乐器 11K手机影院三级 XX 日本XX免费完整网站 虎头鹰视频 猫咪软件 芭乐app视频 万能聚合直播2020 猛虎视频app下载 98683.C.C 年轻人手机里面的视频 中国videoses18学生牛 奇奇影院 色yeye高清在线视频 youjizz.com 火影忍者纲手 エロマンガ动漫 成人抖音版短视频app污 给个网站 我要看视频直播 虎头鹰视频 s8加密普通线路 秋葵视频下载榴莲视频 麻豆影视在线观看 琪琪热热see色20岁无码 妈妈的朋友在观看视频 日产a在线播放 自偷自拍 肥水不流外人田5全文阅读 超污的视频 小草观看免费高清 名优馆ios版 豆奶短视频2.2.3最新版下载 免费高清AV无码专区 am385.com 日本 二手网站 女朋友的妈妈2中语观看线观高清1兔费线韩国好 2828在线影视网线观看 500篇短篇合免费阅读 污的视频带痛的声音在线 91chinese honemade video 久久热这里 亚洲 春色 古典 小说 自拍 欧美13一14sexvideo 两根粗大在她腿间进进出出 动漫黄在线观看免费 斗罗大陆小舞喷水视频 ae86老司机机福利入口 八叉八叉 女朋友的妈妈2中语观看线观高清1兔费线韩国好 磁力天堂 花秀神器为什么不能用了 菠萝蜜视频app免费观看在线观看视频 嘿嘿漫画阅读漫画在线 1688黄页大全 快播视频 在线看隔壁放荡人妻藤浦 野花视频官网 宅男天堂网站在线观看 H网站 微杏 汤姆电影免费视频 强奸电影 柠檬TV 名优馆app手机下载官网安卓 swag圣诞小麋鹿完整视频 老汉吃嫩草开花苞 污视频app污网站下载 app 野草社区在线观看免费视频 年轻人都看视频 ae86老司机机福利入口 四虎1515 茄子视频在线下载APP污